Shenzhen Donghui Newcreation Technology Co., LTD.

Shenzhen Donghui Newcreation Technology Co., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. It is one of the competitive battery manufacturers in China. Its wholly-owned subsidiary Huizhou Donghui Energy Co., Ltd. is mainly engaged the scope covers 3C digital batteries, light power batteries, power tool batteries, new energy vehicle power batteries, portable energy storage and household energy storage batteries and many other fields. The company has a strong R & D team, automated battery manufacturing equipment, advanced production technology and 300000 levels of dust-proof workshop, built a constant temperature, dehumidification system, to provide customers with one-stop power solutions!

Get to know us
20 +

Focus on the battery industry (year)

300 +

Well-known enterprise cooperation (home)

600 +

Brand cooperation customer trust (home)

31000 +

Plant Area (sq. m)

Comprehensive product category

High security, high stability High energy density, long service life All-round solutions, full lifecycle management Category complete, many models, wide application
View Parameters

Polymer lithium battery

High stable voltage: nominal voltage 3.7V and good working voltage stability High energy density: gram capacity up to 275 mAh/g, compacted density up to 4.2g/cm3 Long service life: cycle life up to 500-1000 times All aspects of the solution: the battery model is complete, the size can be customized High safety: meet UL, UN38.3, CB and other safety requirements Full life cycle management: fully automated production, full life cycle management, high performance consistency
View Parameters

Cylindrical lithium battery

Multi-material system: covering multi-material systems such as ternary and lithium iron phosphate High power: Support large 15C continuous discharge capability Long service life: to meet the market demand for cycle life Multi-size selection: fully automated production, diameter covering 10-32mm Low self-discharge: full power at room temperature 25 ℃ for 12 months, self-power consumption 5%, capacity attenuation 2% Good safety performance: high-precision explosion-proof valve design, safety performance guarantee
View Parameters

High rate battery

Stable platform: low internal resistance of the battery, stable discharge platform High power: 10C discharge, 25 ℃ discharge capacity ≥ 90%, maximum discharge rate of 25C Long service life: to meet the market demand for cycle life Good safety performance: high-precision explosion-proof valve design, safety performance guarantee Custom development: flexible size design, can be customized development Full life cycle management: automated production, full life cycle management, good consistency
View Parameters

High and low temperature battery

High temperature battery: high temperature battery can not only meet the long-term cycle use under the condition of 70 ℃, but also take into account the use of -20 ℃ low temperature discharge, and its short-term high temperature storage temperature can reach 85 ℃ Low temperature battery: low temperature battery can meet the use of -40 ℃ limit environment, can also withstand a certain high temperature capacity, the short-term high temperature storage temperature can be as high as 70 ℃ Exclusive customization: can be customized according to customer needs
View Parameters

High voltage battery

Ultra-high voltage: charging voltage up to 4.5V High energy density: gram capacity up to 275 mAh/g, compacted density up to 4.2g/cm3 Long service life: cycle up to more than 1000 times, after 800 cycles capacity retention rate of more than 80% Good adaptability: low internal resistance of the battery, excellent power performance, small temperature rise Custom development: flexible size design, can be customized development Full life cycle management: automated production, full life cycle management, good consistency
View Parameters

Portable outdoor storage, household energy storage

High precision explosion-proof valve design, safety performance guarantee Meeting market cycle life requirements Light weight, small size, high energy density, easy to carry Through the environmental system certification, the product conforms to GB, ROHS certification According to customer needs, to meet the European regulations, American regulations, Chinese regulations and other market requirements Flexible size design, can be customized development
View Parameters

Application Scenarios

Consumer batteries

Donghui's new consumer battery covers consumer and industrial fields and is widely used in consumer digital products, such as tablet computers, computer peripherals, charging treasures, lamps, intelligent security, intelligent transportation, intelligent wear, intelligent home, electric tools, etc. It is one of the key energy components supporting the interconnection of everything. The product has safe and reliable performance, short charging time and long battery life.

Applicable products


Tablet PC,Light fixtures,Intelligent security,Intelligent transportation,Charging treasure,Computer peripheral,Smart wear

Power battery

Donghui newcreation power battery is mainly used in the field of power, new energy vehicles, electric forklifts, engineering equipment, electric ships and other fields, the product performance is safe, reliable, short charging time, long battery life.

Applicable products


New energy vehicle,Electric ship,Electric forklift

Portable outdoor storage, household energy storage

Donghui's new portable energy storage products are used in outdoor lighting, emergency lighting, mobile stalls, mountain woodland operations, self-driving tours, outdoor camping and other activities. Used for mobile phone charging, LED lighting, aerial photography, AC fans, DC fans, rice cookers, kettles, coffee machines, projectors, drones, photographic equipment, mobile air conditioners, incubators and other small household appliances and other AC and DC equipment power supply. The control circuit, inverter circuit and lithium battery are integrated, easy to carry, simple to use, supports simultaneous charging of multiple digital devices, supports multiple charging methods, short charging time and long battery life.

Applicable products


Emergency lighting,Mobile stall,Mountain woodland operation,Self-driving tour,Outdoor lighting,Outdoor camping

Product customization

Customized development • Rapid response to customer needs

From battery cell, PACK, complete machine, from Wh ~ MWh full range of products and services

Support the high requirements for battery technology in Internet of Things applications and provide cost-effective, customized power solutions

Cell

Cell

Battery pack

Battery pack

Household energy storage

Household energy storage

Outdoor energy storage

Outdoor energy storage

Large energy storage

Large energy storage

News

2022-06-20

Smart Energy Australia 2023 (SMART ENERGY EXPO 2023)

Exhibition time: May 3-4, 2023 (once a year) Venue: International Convention Centre, Sydney, Australia Company Booth: 22G

Company News

2024-02-04

Poland (Poznan) International Renewable Energy Exhibition Greenpower 2023 has come to a perfect end!

Poznan Renewable Energy is the largest exhibition in the field of renewable energy in Poland. Each session provides an ideal platform for business negotiation, project investment, technical cooperation and academic discussion for suppliers, distribution agents, end buyers and industry experts from Poland and neighboring countries. Poznan Renewable Energy Expo 2022 will be an important platform for Chinese companies to explore the Polish and Central and Eastern European markets.

Company News

2024-01-04

Leading the Future with Green Innovation and Building a Sustainable Energy Ecology

With the acceleration of the global green energy transformation, the battery industry, as its core component, is ushering in unprecedented development opportunities. In the context of this changing era, a leading battery production company has become a leader in the development of the industry with its green innovation concept and excellent technical strength.

Industry News

Picture Name

Contact Us

Sincerely welcome the community to visit, and seek common development, create brilliant!

Technical service contact: Mr. Su


Human resources contact: Miss Zhu


Picture Name

Service hotline:0755-84879803

E-mail:dh@dh-power.cn
Alibaba web site:https://dhpower.1688.com

Shenzhen: 3rd Floor, Building E, No.2 Zhenpu Ling Road Nanlian Community Longgang Street  Longgang District  Shenzhen

Huizhou Factory Address: Debang Science Park, 68 Lianfa Avenue, Tongqiao Town, Zhongkai High-tech Zone, Huizhou City

Guangzhou Factory Address: 912 shiliang Road, Shawan Town, Panyu District, Guangzhou

Scan it

Picture Name

Copyright©2023-2024 DHDC

 Powered by www.300.cn​

Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name
Picture Name

SAF Coolest v1.3.1.2 设置面板JSHSX-APQQ-YZXAE-SWX

违禁词: First, best, first-class, leading, unique, king, leader, leader, extreme,

无数据提示

Sorry, the current column is being updated, please look forward to it!

You can view other columns or returnHome Page

V1.3.1 SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用

东辉新创

深圳市东辉新创科技有限公司是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高新科技企业,是国内富有竞争力的电池生产厂家之一,旗下包含全资子公司惠州东辉能源有限公司,主要业务范围覆盖3C数码类电池、轻型动力电池、电动工具电池、新能源汽车动力电池、便携式储能及家用储能电池等众多领域。公司拥有强大的研发团队、自动化的电池制造设备、先进的生产工艺以及30万等级的防尘车间,建有恒温、除湿系统,为客户提供一站式电源解决方案!

了解东辉
20 +

专注电池行业(年)

300 +

知名企业合作(家)

600 +

品牌合作客户的信赖(家)

31000 +

厂房面积(平方米)

综合产品类别

高安全性、高稳定性 高能量密度、超长使用寿命 全方面解决方案、全生命周期管理 品类齐全,型号众多,应用广泛
查看参数

聚合物锂电池

高稳定电压:标称电压3.7V且工作电压平稳性佳 高能量密度:克容量高达275mAh/g,压实密度高达4.2g/cm3 超长使用寿命:循环寿命可达500-1000次 全方面解决方案:电池型号齐全,外形尺寸可定制 高安全性:满足UL、UN38.3、CB等安规要求 全生命周期管理:全自动化生产,全生命周期管理,各项性能一致性高
查看参数

圆柱锂电池

多材料体系:涵盖三元和磷酸铁锂等多材料体系 高功率:支持大15C持续放电能力 超长使用寿命:满足市场循环寿命需求 多尺寸选择:全自动化生产,直径覆盖10-32mm 低自放电:常温25℃满电放置12个月,自耗电5%,容量衰减2% 安全性能好:高精度防爆阀设计,安全性能有保障
查看参数

高倍率电池

稳定的平台:电池内阻低,放电平台稳定 高功率:10C放电,25℃放电容量≥90%,最大可达25C倍率放电 超长使用寿命:满足市场循环寿命需求 安全性能好:高精度防爆阀设计,安全性能有保障 定制开发:尺寸设计灵活,可定制化开发 全生命周期管理:自动化生产,全生命周期管理,一致性好
查看参数

高低温电池

高温电池:高温电池既可以满足在70℃条件下长期循环使用,亦可兼顾-20℃低温放电使用,且其短期高温存储温度可达85℃ 低温电池:低温电池既可满足在-40℃的极限环境下使用,亦可承受一定的高温能力,其短期高温存储温度可高达70℃ 专属定制:可根据客户需求进行专属定制
查看参数

高压电池

超高电压:充电电压高可达4.5V 高能量密度:克容量高达275mAh/g,压实密度高达4.2g/cm3 超长使用寿命:循环高达1000次以上,循环800次后容量保持率80%以上 适应性好:电池内阻低,功率性能优异,温升小 定制开发:尺寸设计灵活,可定制化开发 全生命周期管理:自动化生产,全生命周期管理,一致性好
查看参数

便携式户外储能、家用储能

高精度防爆阀设计,安全性能有保障 满足市场循环寿命需求 质量较轻、体积小、能量密度高、便于携带 通过环境体系认证,产品符合GB、ROHS认证 根据客户需求,满足欧规、美规、中规等市场要求 尺寸设计灵活,可定制化开发
查看参数

应用场景

APPLICATION SCENARIOS

消费类电池

东辉新创消费电池涵盖消费与工业领域,广泛应用于消费数码类产品,如平板电脑、电脑周边、充电宝、灯具、智能安防、智能交通、智能穿戴、智能家居、电动工具等,是支持万物互联的关键能源部件之一,产品性能安全、可靠、充电时间短、续航时间长。

适用产品


电脑周边,平板电脑,灯具,智能安防,智能穿戴,智能交通,充电宝

动力类电池

东辉新创动力电池主要应用于动力领域,新能源汽车、电动叉车、工程器械、电动船舶等领域,产品性能安全、可靠、充电时间短、续航时间长。

适用产品


新能源汽车,电动叉车,电动船舶

便携式户外储能、家用储能

东辉新创便携式储能产品应用于户外照明、应急照明、流动摆摊、山野林地作业、自驾游、户外露营等活动。用于手机充电、LED照明、航拍摄影、交流风扇、直流风扇、电饭锅、烧水壶、咖啡机、投影仪、无人机、摄影器材、移动空调、保温箱等小家电及其他交直流设备的供电。控制电路、逆变电路及锂电池一体化、携带方便、使用简单、支持同时充多个数码设备、支持多种充电方式、充电时间短、续航时间长。

适用产品


户外照明,应急照明,流动摆摊,山野林地作业,自驾游,户外露营

产品定制

CUSTOMIZED

定制化开发•快速响应客户需要

从电芯、PACK、整机,从Wh~MWh全系列产品与服务

支持物联网应用领域对电池技术的高要求,提供高性价比、定制化的电源方案

电芯

电芯

电池包

电池包

家用储能

家用储能

户外储能

户外储能

大型储能

大型储能

新闻资讯

INFORMATION NEWS

2022-06-20

2023年澳大利亚智慧能源展(SMART ENERGY EXPO 2023)

展会时间:2023年5月3-4日(一年一届) 展会地点:澳大利亚悉尼国际会议中心 公司展位:22G

公司新闻

2024-02-04

波兰(波兹南)国际可再生能源展 Greenpower 2023 已完美落幕!

波兹南可再生能源展是波兰可再生能源领域最大的展览会。每届都为来自波兰及周边国家的供应商、经销代理商、终端买家及行业专家提供了业务洽谈、项目投资、技术合作、学术讨论的理想平台。2022年波兹南可再生能源展将是中国企业开拓波兰以及中、东欧市场的重要平台。

公司新闻

2024-01-04

以绿色创新引领未来,构筑可持续能源生态

随着全球绿色能源转型的加速推进,电池产业作为其核心组成部分,正迎来前所未有的发展机遇。在这个变革的时代背景下,一家领先的电池生产公司凭借其绿色创新理念和卓越技术实力,成为了引领行业发展的领跑者。

行业新闻

图片名称

联系我们

CONTACT US

真诚欢迎社会各界宾朋莅临,共谋发展、共创辉煌!

图片名称

服务热线:0755-84879803

邮箱:dh@dh-power.cn
阿里巴巴网址:https://dhpower.1688.com

深圳总部地址:深圳市龙岗区龙岗街道南联社区圳埔岭路2号

惠州工厂地址:惠州市仲恺高新区潼侨镇联发大道68号德帮科技园

广州工厂地址:广州市番禺区沙湾镇市良路912号

扫一扫,关注我们

图片名称

Copyright © 2023-2024 深圳市东辉新创科技有限公司

技术支持:中企动力  龙岗

图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称
图片名称

SAF Coolest v1.3.1.2 设置面板BTJSX-AEVJ-ZZXAE-SWS

违禁词: 第一,一流,领先,独一无二,王者,龙头,领导者,极致,

无数据提示

Sorry,当前栏目正在更新中,敬请期待!

您可以查看其他栏目或返回 首页

V1.3.1 SVG图标库请自行添加图标,用div包起来,并命名使用